Ordered by 11.00 am - shipped the same day         Directly from the Manufacturer         Free shipping at 100 €         30 days return policy         Over 150 years of experience
WE Knife

613C

Taschenmesser, Grün, Flipper, Framelock, M390, Titan
290,49 € *

*All prices include VAT, shipping costs will be charged separately.

No longer available

  • Pocket Knife
  • 23,80000000
  • 10,8 cm
  • 4 mm
  • 138 g
  • M390
  • Titanium
  • Flipper
  • Manual
  • Framelock
  • Asia
  • Green
  • Black
  • 01WE024
Laser Engraving
Frontside (+ 19,95 € / *)
reset
Backside (+ 19,95 € / *)
reset
Font 
reset
Vatertags-Emblem (+ 19,95 € / *)
reset
Free Mother's Day Emblem (+ 19,95 € / *)
reset
* Required field
This 613C model comes equipped with a green titanium handle and a black finished spear point blade. The We Knife Co. 613 flipper offers a large ergonomic design, built to tackle your toughest cutting chores. It has a high...read more
This 613C model comes equipped with a green titanium handle and a black finished spear point blade. The We Knife Co. 613 flipper offers a large ergonomic design, built to tackle your toughest cutting chores. It has a high performance Bohler M390 steel blade and a titanium frame lock handle with a titanium pocket clip and back spacer. The handle is contoured on the spine and belly for maximized comfort in hand. Bronze anodized hardware finishes off the appealing design.
Read, write and discuss reviews...Read or write reviews
Reviews for "613C"
Write a review
Reviews will be activated after a verification.
Help other interested parties with their purchase decision. We appreciate your honest evaluation.

The fields marked with * are required.

AUSVERKAUFT
Taschenmesser, Blau, Flipper, Framelock, CPM-S-35VN, Titan
WE Knife 611C

No longer available

  • Pocket Knife
  • CPM-S-35VN
  • Titanium
  • Framelock
  • Flipper
285,00 € *
AUSVERKAUFT
Taschenmesser, Gold, Flipper, Framelock, M390, Titan
WE Knife 616C

No longer available

  • Pocket Knife
  • M390
  • Titanium
  • Framelock
  • Flipper
285,61 € *

WE Knife

WE Knife is another example of a Chinese manufacturer with a great deal of experience in the premium knives segment, with much love to the detail and an uncompromising quality requirement. From design to production, the entire process is carried out from a single source, and the high-tech and CNC-supported production enables production with absolutely minimal tolerances and highest precision. Thus, the folding knives, which are mainly constructed as titanium framelocks, are generally equipped with powder metallurgical premium steels and ball-bearing blades are nearly standard. The affectionately implemented details and the very own form language give the manufacturer, who has been active since the year 2000, a solid standing at the knife market.

WE Knife is another example of a Chinese manufacturer with a great deal of experience in the premium knives segment, with much love to the detail and an uncompromising quality requirement. From... more

Show products

Bis 11.00 Uhr bestellt - am selben Tag verschickt         20% Rabatt auf Magnum | Code: MAGNUM20         Kauf auf Rechnung         30 Tage Rückgaberecht         Über 150 Jahre Erfahrung
WE Knife

613C

Taschenmesser, Grün, Flipper, Framelock, M390, Titan
290,49 € *

*Alle Preise inklusive gesetzlicher Mehrwertsteuer und zuzüglich Versandkosten.

Nicht mehr lieferbar

  • Taschenmesser
  • 23,80000000
  • 10,8 cm
  • 4 mm
  • 138 g
  • M390
  • Titan
  • Flipper
  • Manuell
  • Framelock
  • Asien
  • Grün
  • Schwarz
  • 01WE024
Das Taschenmesser We Knife 613C erlangt durch seine überaus ergonomische Konzeption, die Fähigkeit mit seiner schwarzen hochleistungsfähigen Böhler M390 Spearpointklinge auch die härteste Schneidarbeiten zu meistern. Der...mehr erfahren
Das Taschenmesser We Knife 613C erlangt durch seine überaus ergonomische Konzeption, die Fähigkeit mit seiner schwarzen hochleistungsfähigen Böhler M390 Spearpointklinge auch die härteste Schneidarbeiten zu meistern. Der dreidimensional gefräste grüne Titangriff wurde für den maximalen Komfort in der Hand konturiert und wirkt in Kombination mit der bronze-anodisierten Hardware besonders harmonisch. Ein zusätzliches Highlight ist der Titanframelock mit einem Titan-Taschenclip und Backspacer.
Bewertungen für "613C"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach einer Überprüfung freigeschaltet.
Helfen Sie anderen Interessenten bei ihrer Kaufentscheidung. Wir freuen uns über Ihre ehrliche Bewertung.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

AUSVERKAUFT
Taschenmesser, Blau, Flipper, Framelock, CPM-S-35VN, Titan
WE Knife 611C

Nicht mehr lieferbar

  • Taschenmesser
  • CPM-S-35VN
  • Titan
  • Framelock
  • Flipper
285,00 € *
AUSVERKAUFT
Taschenmesser, Gold, Flipper, Framelock, M390, Titan
WE Knife 616C

Nicht mehr lieferbar

  • Taschenmesser
  • M390
  • Titan
  • Framelock
  • Flipper
285,61 € *

WE Knife

Die Marke WE Knife ist ein weiteres Beispiel für einen chinesischen Hersteller, der mit viel Erfahrung, Fingerspitzengefühl und einem kompromisslosen Qualitätsanspruch mit großem Erfolg im Segment der Premiummesser agiert. Vom Design bis zur Fertigung wird die gesamte Herstellung aus einer Hand erledigt und die hochtechnisierte und CNC-gestützte Fertigung ermöglicht eine Produktion mit absolut minimalen Toleranzen und höchster Präzision. So sind die vorwiegend als Titan-Framelocks aufgebauten Klappmesser durchweg mit meist pulvermetallurgischen Premiumstählen ausgestattet und kugelgelagerte Klingen sind quasi Standard. Die liebevoll umgesetzten Details und die ganz eigene Formensprache verschaffen dem seit dem Jahr 2000 tätigen Hersteller ein solides Standing am Messermarkt.

Die Marke WE Knife ist ein weiteres Beispiel für einen chinesischen Hersteller, der mit viel Erfahrung, Fingerspitzengefühl und einem kompromisslosen Qualitätsanspruch mit großem Erfolg im... mehr

Produkte anzeigen