Discover our shopping worlds:       Outdoor & Collection        Professional        Knifestyle       Barber's Corner
SIG Sauer

EX-A04 3.5 Wharncliffe Tactical

EX-A04 3.5 Wharncliffe Tactical
280,00 € *

*All prices include VAT, shipping costs will be charged separately.

3 weeks after order

  • Pocket Knife
  • 51,6 cm
  • 8,9 cm
  • 3,81 mm
  • 127 g
  • 154CM
  • G10
  • Push Button
  • Automatic
  • Push Button
  • Black
  • 06HG076
Laser Engraving
Frontside (+ 19,95 € / *)
reset
Backside (+ 19,95 € / *)
reset
Font 
reset
* Required field
Warning! This product is intended exclusively for export to authorized markets, it is a prohibited product according to the German Weapons Act. The distribution in and the import into Germany as well as any handling of this product in...read more

Warning!
This product is intended exclusively for export to authorized markets, it is a prohibited product according to the German Weapons Act. The distribution in and the import into Germany as well as any handling of this product in Germany is prohibited. Delivery only to authorized persons, every order is checked manually! Orders from unauthorized markets are canceled without confirmation. Due to the special legal situation, we have to send this product separately from other products, which can result in higher shipping costs.


The EX-A04, manufactured by Hogue for SIG Sauer, convinces as a tactical knife especially by its stable construction and its curved form. The additional sliding lock significantly increases safety. The handle scales are made of aluminium, the Wharncliffe blade is made of 154CM. With clip (tip-down).

Reviews for "EX-A04 3.5 Wharncliffe Tactical"
Write a review
Reviews will be activated after a verification.
Please enter these characters in the following text field.

The fields marked with * are required.

SIG Sauer

SIG Sauer is a German arms manufacturer based in Schleswig-Holstein, which dates back to the arms manufacturer Lorenz Sauer founded in Suhl in 1751. More than half of the weapons produced in Eckernförde are exported to the United States and sold there. The knives are manufactured by the American manufacturer Hogue under licence for SIG Sauer. Founded in 1968 and now run by the third generation, the company has made an excellent name for itself in the past.

SIG Sauer is a German arms manufacturer based in Schleswig-Holstein, which dates back to the arms manufacturer Lorenz Sauer founded in Suhl in 1751. More than half of the weapons produced in... more

Show products

Entdecken Sie unsere Einkaufswelten:       Outdoor & Collection        Professional        Knifestyle       Barber's Corner
SIG Sauer

EX-A04 3.5 Wharncliffe Tactical

EX-A04 3.5 Wharncliffe Tactical
280,00 € *

*Alle Preise inklusive gesetzlicher Mehrwertsteuer und zuzüglich Versandkosten.

3 Wochen ab Bestellung

  • Taschenmesser
  • 51,6 cm
  • 8,9 cm
  • 3,81 mm
  • 127 g
  • 154CM
  • G10
  • Druckknopf
  • Automatik
  • Druckknopf
  • Schwarz
  • 06HG076
Lasergravur
Vorderseite (+ 19,95 € / *)
Zurücksetzen
Rückseite (+ 19,95 € / *)
Zurücksetzen
Schriftart 
Zurücksetzen
* Pflichtfeld
Achtung! Dieser Artikel ist ausschließlich für den Export in zugelassene Märkte bestimmt. Es handelt sich um einen verbotenen Gegenstand gemäß deutschem Waffengesetz. Der Vertrieb in und die Einfuhr nach...mehr erfahren

Achtung!
Dieser Artikel ist ausschließlich für den Export in zugelassene Märkte bestimmt. Es handelt sich um einen verbotenen Gegenstand gemäß deutschem Waffengesetz. Der Vertrieb in und die Einfuhr nach Deutschland sowie jeglicher Umgang mit diesem Produkt in Deutschland ist verboten. Die Abgabe erfolgt nur an berechtigte Personen, jede Bestellung wird manuell geprüft! Bestellungen aus nicht zugelassenen Märkten werden ohne Rückmeldung gelöscht. Aufgrund der besonderen Rechtslage müssen wir diesen Artikel getrennt von anderen Artikeln versenden, wodurch höhere Portokosten entstehen können.


Das von Hogue für SIG Sauer gefertigte EX-A04 überzeugt als taktisches Einsatzmesser besonders durch die stabile Konstruktion und seine geschwungene Form. Die zusätzliche Schiebesicherung erhöht die Sicherheit deutlich. Die Griffschalen bestehen aus strukturiertem G10, die Wharncliffe-Klinge wird aus 154CM gefertigt. Mit Clip (Tip-down).

Bewertungen für "EX-A04 3.5 Wharncliffe Tactical"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach einer Überprüfung freigeschaltet.
Bitte geben Sie die Zeichenfolge in das nachfolgende Textfeld ein.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

SIG Sauer

SIG Sauer ist ein deutscher Waffenhersteller mit Sitz in Schleswig-Holstein, das auf die 1751 in Suhl gegründete Waffenmanufaktur Lorenz Sauer zurückgeht. Über die Hälfte der in Eckernförde produzierten Waffen wird in die Vereinigten Staaten exportiert und dort verkauft. Die Messer werden vom Amerikanischen Hersteller Hogue in Lizenz für SIG Sauer gefertigt. Das 1968 gegründet und mittlerweile in dritter Generation geführte Unternehmen hat sich in der Vergangenheit einen ausgezeichneten Namen gemacht.

SIG Sauer ist ein deutscher Waffenhersteller mit Sitz in Schleswig-Holstein, das auf die 1751 in Suhl gegründete Waffenmanufaktur Lorenz Sauer zurückgeht. Über die Hälfte der in Eckernförde... mehr

Produkte anzeigen