Discover our shopping worlds:       Outdoor & Collection        Professional        Knifestyle       Barber's Corner

Service

geschichte5

Service

We love not only high-quality knives and nature, but also all customers who share these passions with us. We will help you to choose the right products and will be there for you with advice and support even after the purchase.

Contact

Whether by phone, on site in our Knife Shop, or by email: We will be glad to assist you! Usually you will receive feedback within one to two working days (Monday to Friday). Your request will be processed during our business hours (Monday to Thursday from 8:00 am to 5:30 pm and Friday from 8:00 am to 4:30 pm).

Lifetime warranty

The purchase of a knife with the tree-brand as a sign of quality is the beginning of a long journey full of adventure. This is underlined by our unconditional quality standards for our knives, which we have stood for - for 150 years - with a lifelong guarantee on our products. This guarantee covers the brands Boker, Boker Plus, Boker Arbolito and Magnum.

Free sharpening service

Even the most cutting steel has to be resharpened at some point in order to continue to master every cutting task with ease. The regrinding and sharpening of knives from our own production (Boker Manufaktur Solingen) as well as knives of the brand Boker Manufaktur (e.g. Boker ceramic knives and Boker Forge) is a free service of our Manufactory for you.

Laser engraving and individualized gifts

With a unique laser engraving you give your knife a very special individual touch. Whether as your own memory, as a birthday or Christmas present, to pass your final exam or as a small gift in between: A knife with laser engraving is a great and particularly personal gift idea for any occasion.

Entdecken Sie unsere Einkaufswelten:       Outdoor & Collection        Professional        Knifestyle       Barber's Corner

Service

geschichte5

Service

Wir lieben nicht nur hochwertige Messer und die Natur, sondern auch alle Kunden, die mit uns diese Leidenschaften teilen. Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Wahl der richtigen Produkte und stehen Ihnen auch nach dem Kauf mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

Kontakt

Egal ob telefonisch, vor Ort in unserem Messer Shop, oder per E-Mail: Wir helfen Ihnen weiter! In der Regel erhalten Sie innerhalb von ein bis zwei Werktagen (Montag bis Freitag) eine Rückmeldung. Die Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage erfolgt innerhalb unserer Geschäftszeiten (Montag bis Donnerstag von 8:00 Uhr bis 17:30 Uhr, sowie Freitag von 8:00 Uhr bis 16:30 Uhr).

Lebenslange Garantie

Der Kauf eines Messers mit dem Baumzeichen als Qualitätssiegel ist der Beginn einer ewigen Beziehung voller Leidenschaft. Das untermauern wir durch unseren unbedingten Qualitätsanspruch an unsere Messer, zu dem wir – seit 150 Jahren – mit einer lebenslangen Garantie auf unsere Produkte stehen. Diese Garantie umfasst die Marken Böker, Böker Plus, Böker Arbolito und Magnum.

Kostenfreier Nachschärfservice

Selbst der schnitthaltigste Klingenstahl muss irgendwann nachgeschärft werden, um weiterhin jede anfallende Schneidaufgabe mit Leichtigkeit zu meistern. Das Nachschleifen und Schärfen von Messern aus unserer Eigenfertigung (Böker Manufaktur Solingen) sowie Messer der Marke Böker Manufaktur (z.B. Böker Ceramicmesser und Böker Forge) ist für Sie ein kostenloser Service unserer Manufaktur.

Lasergravur und individualisierte Geschenke

Mit einer persönlichen Lasergravur verleihen Sie ihrem Messer die ganz besondere individuelle Note. Ob als eigene Erinnerung, als Geburtstags- oder Weihnachtsgeschenk, zur bestandenen Abschlussprüfung oder als kleine Aufmerksamkeit zwischendurch: Ein Messer mit Lasergravur ist für jeden Anlass eine großartige und besonders persönliche Geschenkidee.