Directly from the Manufacturer         Free shipping at 100 €         30 days return policy         Over 150 years of experience
Nitecore

HC30

Taschenlampe, Schwarz, Aluminium
58,44 € *

*All prices include VAT, shipping costs will be charged separately.

Sold out

  • Flashlight
  • 9,80000000
  • 40 g
  • 1000
  • 18650 Battery
  • Aluminum
  • Asia
  • Black
  • 09JB048
A successful combination of headlight and angled light with standing surface is provided by the HC30, which leaves nothing to be desired with its 1000 lumens of maximum output. Contrary to the conventional form factor for headlights, the...read more
A successful combination of headlight and angled light with standing surface is provided by the HC30, which leaves nothing to be desired with its 1000 lumens of maximum output. Contrary to the conventional form factor for headlights, the HC30 has no carrier plate in the true sense of the word. The headband carries a rubber bracket that allows the light to be continuously rotated or removed with ease, and that can be stored in very little space as a separate component. The ATR temperature controller reduces the light strength until a non-critical temperature has be re-established, and then increases the light strength automatically. The HC30 is operated with a type 18650 rechargeable battery or two type CR123 standard batteries (not included in the box). Aluminum housing, water-proof as per IPX-8. 5 light levels (1000/400/70/1 lumens). Length: 98 mm. Dia.: 24 mm. Weight 40 g
Read, write and discuss reviews...Read or write reviews
Reviews for "HC30"
Write a review
Reviews will be activated after a verification.
When you sign up you can get a coupon for your rating

The fields marked with * are required.

Stirnlampe, Schwarz
New
Nitecore UT27

Available

  • Headlamp
  • 520 Lumen
  • Special Battery
59,95 € *
Stirnlampe, Schwarz
Nitecore UT32

Available

  • Headlamp
  • 1100 Lumen
  • 18650 Battery
79,95 € *
Stirnlampe, Schwarz
Nitecore HC33

Available

  • Headlamp
  • 1800 Lumen
  • 18650 Battery
89,95 € *
Stirnlampe, Schwarz
Nitecore NU25 Black

Available

  • Headlamp
  • 360 Lumen
  • Integrated Battery
42,95 € *

Nitecore

Nitecore was founded in 2004 and is now one of the world's leading specialists in the manufacture of LED flashlights and related accessories. The high-quality lamps convince with high performance, low weight and minimal manufacturing tolerances. They are often waterproof and can usually be operated with rechargeable batteries or charged directly via USB. The reliable LED torches with high lumen are suitable for passionate outdoor enthusiasts like campers, hikers and mountaineers as well as for armed forces and hunters.

Nitecore was founded in 2004 and is now one of the world's leading specialists in the manufacture of LED flashlights and related accessories. The... more

Show products

Entdecken Sie unsere Einkaufswelten:       Outdoor & Collection        Professional        Knifestyle       Barber's Corner
Nitecore

HC30

HC30
59,95 € *

*Alle Preise inklusive gesetzlicher Mehrwertsteuer und zuzüglich Versandkosten.

Sofort lieferbar

  • Taschenlampe
  • 9,8 cm
  • 40 g
  • 1000
  • 18650 Akku
  • Aluminium
  • Schwarz
  • 09JB048
Eine gelungene Kombination aus Stirnlampe und Winkellampe mit Standfläche bietet die HC30, die mit ihren 1000 Lumen Maximalleistung keine Wünsche offen lässt. Entgegen der üblichen Bauweise von Stirnlampen besitzt die HC30 keine...mehr erfahren
Eine gelungene Kombination aus Stirnlampe und Winkellampe mit Standfläche bietet die HC30, die mit ihren 1000 Lumen Maximalleistung keine Wünsche offen lässt. Entgegen der üblichen Bauweise von Stirnlampen besitzt die HC30 keine Trägerplatte im eigentlichen Sinn. Das Stirnband trägt eine Gummihalterung, die ein einfaches stufenloses Drehen oder Entnehmen der Lampe ermöglicht und sich als separates Bauteil extrem kompakt verstauen lässt. Die ATR-Temperaturregelung reduziert die Lichtstärke solange, bis wieder eine unkritische Temperatur erreicht ist, um dann selbstständig die Lichtstärke wieder zu erhöhen. Betrieben wird die HC30 mit einem Akku Typ 18650 oder zwei Batterien Typ CR123 (nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten). Aluminiumgehäuse wasserdicht nach IPX-8. 5 Lichtstufen (1000/400/210/70/1 Lumen). Länge 98 mm. Durchm. 24 mm. Gew. 40 g.
Bewertungen für "HC30"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach einer Überprüfung freigeschaltet.
Bitte geben Sie die Zeichenfolge in das nachfolgende Textfeld ein.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Nitecore

Nitecore wurde im Jahr 2004 gegründet und ist einer der weltweit führenden Spezialisten für die Herstellung von LED-Taschenlampen und Zubehör und hat den Anspruch Produkte zu produzieren, welche die Erwartungen des Kunden noch übertreffen. Richtige Ausrüstung macht den Unterschied zwischen Erfolg und Misserfolg. Nitecore-Mitarbeiter sind Camper, Wanderer, Bergsteiger und begeisterte Outdoor-Enthusiasten. Sie teilen mit Ihren Kunden die gleiche Ansicht für richtige Ausrüstung, denn sie verstehen, was sie brauchen. Ein solches Verständnis ist die Quelle ihrer Ideen und des perfekten Designs.

Nitecore wurde im Jahr 2004 gegründet und ist einer der weltweit führenden Spezialisten für die Herstellung von LED-Taschenlampen und Zubehör und hat den Anspruch Produkte zu produzieren,... mehr

Produkte anzeigen