Ordered by 11.00 am - shipped the same day         20% Discount on Magnum | Code: MAGNUM20         Free shipping at 100 €         30 days return policy         Over 150 years of experience
Nitecore

HC60 Neutral White

Stirnlampe, Schwarz, Aluminium
68,19 € *

*All prices include VAT, shipping costs will be charged separately.

No longer available

  • Headlamp
  • 1000
  • 18650 Battery
  • Aluminum
  • Asia
  • Black
  • 09JB162
The HC60W - Neutral White is yet another powerful and compact headlamp from Nitecore. The headlamp has an integrated USB charging port and comes with a li-Ion battery with 3400mAh. With a maximum of 1000 lumens, the small lamp...read more
The HC60W - Neutral White is yet another powerful and compact headlamp from Nitecore. The headlamp has an integrated USB charging port and comes with a li-Ion battery with 3400mAh. With a maximum of 1000 lumens, the small lamp achieves amazing values.
Read, write and discuss reviews...Read or write reviews
Reviews for "HC60 Neutral White"
Write a review
Reviews will be activated after a verification.
Help other interested parties with their purchase decision. We appreciate your honest evaluation.

The fields marked with * are required.

Nitecore

Nitecore was founded in 2004 and is now one of the world's leading specialists in the manufacture of LED flashlights and related accessories. The high-quality lamps convince with high performance, low weight and minimal manufacturing tolerances. They are often waterproof and can usually be operated with rechargeable batteries or charged directly via USB. The reliable LED torches with high lumen are suitable for passionate outdoor enthusiasts like campers, hikers and mountaineers as well as for armed forces and hunters.

Nitecore was founded in 2004 and is now one of the world's leading specialists in the manufacture of LED flashlights and related accessories. The... more

Show products

Kostenfreier Versand in Deutschland         Kauf auf Rechnung         30 Tage Rückgaberecht         Über 150 Jahre Erfahrung
Nitecore

HC60 Neutral White

Stirnlampe, Schwarz, Aluminium
68,19 € *

*Alle Preise inklusive gesetzlicher Mehrwertsteuer und zuzüglich Versandkosten.

Ausverkauft

  • Stirnlampe
  • 1000
  • 18650 Akku
  • Aluminium
  • Asien
  • Schwarz
  • 09JB162
Die HC60W – Neutral White erscheint eine weitere leistungsstarke und kompakte Kopflampe von Nitecore. Die Kopflampe verfügt über einen integrierten USB-Ladeanschluss und wird inklusive li-Ion Akku mit 3400mAh ausgeliefert. Mit...mehr erfahren
Die HC60W – Neutral White erscheint eine weitere leistungsstarke und kompakte Kopflampe von Nitecore. Die Kopflampe verfügt über einen integrierten USB-Ladeanschluss und wird inklusive li-Ion Akku mit 3400mAh ausgeliefert. Mit maximal 1000 Lumen erreicht die kleine Lampe erstaunliche Werte.
Bewertungen für "HC60 Neutral White"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach einer Überprüfung freigeschaltet.
Wenn Sie sich Anmelden könnten Sie einen Gutschein für ihre Bewertung erhalten

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Nitecore

Nitecore wurde 2004 gegründet und ist heute einer der weltweit führenden Spezialisten für die Herstellung von LED-Taschenlampen und passendem Zubehör. Die hochwertigen Lampen überzeugen mit viel Leistung, geringem Gewicht und minimalen Fertigungstoleranzen. Sie sind oftmals wasserdicht und lassen sich in der Regel mit Akkus betreiben oder direkt per USB laden. Die zuverlässigen LED-Lampen mit viel Lumen eignen sich sowohl für begeisterte Outdoor-Enthusiasten wie Camper, Wanderer und Bergsteiger als auch für Einsatzkräfte und Jäger.

Nitecore wurde 2004 gegründet und ist heute einer der weltweit führenden Spezialisten für die Herstellung von LED-Taschenlampen und passendem Zubehör. Die hochwertigen Lampen überzeugen mit... mehr

Produkte anzeigen