Directly from the Manufacturer         Free shipping at 100 €         30 days return policy         Over 150 years of experience
Fenix

TK41C

Taschenlampe, Schwarz, Aluminium
99,95 € *

*All prices include VAT, shipping costs will be charged separately.

Sold out

  • Flashlight
  • 19,70 cm
  • 280,00 g
  • 1000
  • AA Battery
  • Aluminum
  • Black
  • 09FN061
The power for the multi-colored TK41C is supplied by 8 type Mignon (AA) standard batteries (not included). In an emergency, the light can also be operated with half the battery supply. The white main LED (Cree XM-L2 U2) provides a...read more
The power for the multi-colored TK41C is supplied by 8 type Mignon (AA) standard batteries (not included). In an emergency, the light can also be operated with half the battery supply. The white main LED (Cree XM-L2 U2) provides a maximum output of 1000 lumens, while a red (25 Lm) and a blue (30 Lm) secondary LED significantly enhance the possible uses. 4 light levels (1000/350/100/15 Lm). Strobe, red blinking signal, and blue-red law enforcement blinking signal. Two side switches for easy operation; with lockout function. Water-proof as per IPX-8. Shipped with holster, wrist strap, and spare gasket. Length: 197mm. Diameter: 40mm (body), 61.5mm (head). Weight: 280 g (not including battery).
Read, write and discuss reviews...Read or write reviews
Reviews for "TK41C"
Write a review
Reviews will be activated after a verification.
When you sign up you can get a coupon for your rating

The fields marked with * are required.

Fenix

With an outstanding performance and incredibly innovational strength Fenix offers flashlights for any intended use with the right luminosity. A very intelligent solved technology, by using an internal chip, the torch provides different modes for any use. Tempered lenses, waterproof torch housing, permanent hard-coat anodizing (Typ III) as well as an extended equipment complete the overall look of Fenix flashlights.

With an outstanding performance and incredibly innovational strength Fenix offers flashlights for any intended use with the right luminosity. A very intelligent solved technology, by using an... more

Show products

Kostenfreier Versand in Deutschland         Kauf auf Rechnung         30 Tage Rückgaberecht         Über 150 Jahre Erfahrung
Fenix

TK41C

Taschenlampe, Schwarz, Aluminium
99,95 € *

*Alle Preise inklusive gesetzlicher Mehrwertsteuer und zuzüglich Versandkosten.

Ausverkauft

  • Taschenlampe
  • 19,70 cm
  • 280,00 g
  • 1000
  • AA Batterie
  • Aluminium
  • Schwarz
  • 09FN061
Als Stromversorgung für die mehrfarbig leuchtende TK41C Taschenlampe kommen 8 klassische Batterien des Typs Mignon (AA) zum Einsatz (nicht im Lieferumfang enth.), wobei die Lampe im Notfall auch mit halber Bestückung betrieben werden...mehr erfahren
Als Stromversorgung für die mehrfarbig leuchtende TK41C Taschenlampe kommen 8 klassische Batterien des Typs Mignon (AA) zum Einsatz (nicht im Lieferumfang enth.), wobei die Lampe im Notfall auch mit halber Bestückung betrieben werden kann. Die weiße Haupt-LED (Cree XM-L2 U2) bietet 1000 Lumen maximal, und eine rote (25 Lm) und eine blaue (30 Lm) Zusatz-LED erweitern die Einsatzmöglichkeiten beträchtlich. 4 Leuchtstufen (1000/350/100/15 Lm). Stroboskop, rotes Blinksignal und blau-rotes Law Enforcement-Blinksignal. Zwei Seitenschalter für einfache Steuerung, mit Lockout-Funktion. Wasserdicht nach IPX-8. Lieferung mit Holster, Handgelenkschlaufe und Ersatzdichtung. Länge 197mm. Durchmesser 40mm (Korpus), 61,5mm (Kopf). Gew. 280 g (o. Batt.).
Bewertungen für "TK41C"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach einer Überprüfung freigeschaltet.
Wenn Sie sich Anmelden könnten Sie einen Gutschein für ihre Bewertung erhalten

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Fenix

Mit unglaublicher Innovationskraft und herausragender Leistung bietet Fenix für jeden Anwendungszweck die richtige Lampe und die richtige Leuchtkraft. Eine intelligent konzipierte chipgesteuerte Schaltung ermöglicht es, für Ihren Einsatz die passende Beleuchtung zu wählen. Vergütete Glaslinsen, wasserdichte Gehäuse, eine dauerhafte Hardcoat-Anodisierung (Typ III) sowie eine umfangreiche Ausstattung runden das Gesamtbild der Taschenlampen von Fenix ab.

Mit unglaublicher Innovationskraft und herausragender Leistung bietet Fenix für jeden Anwendungszweck die richtige Lampe und die richtige Leuchtkraft. Eine intelligent konzipierte... mehr

Produkte anzeigen