Directly from the Manufacturer         Free shipping at 100 €         30 days return policy         Over 150 years of experience
CIVIVI

Anthropos Damascus Cocobolo

116,93 € *

*All prices include VAT, shipping costs will be charged separately.

Sold out

  • Pocket Knife
  • 18,80000000
  • 8,2 cm
  • 3 mm
  • 85 g
  • Elijah Isham
  • Damascus
  • Cocobolo Wood
  • Flipper
  • Manual
  • Linerlock
  • Asia
  • Brown
  • 01WE412DAM
The Anthropos expands the selection of CIVIVI Damascus knives and was also designed by Elijah Isham. The fine cocobolo wood handle features a deep finger choil, which allows for safe and balanced cuts. The Damascus blade...read more
The Anthropos expands the selection of CIVIVI Damascus knives and was also designed by Elijah Isham. The fine cocobolo wood handle features a deep finger choil, which allows for safe and balanced cuts. The Damascus blade rests on ball bearings, opens with a flipper or thumb opening and is secured with a linerlock. With reversible clip (tip-up/l-r).
Read, write and discuss reviews...Read or write reviews
Reviews for "Anthropos Damascus Cocobolo"
Write a review
Reviews will be activated after a verification.
When you sign up you can get a coupon for your rating

The fields marked with * are required.

CIVIVI

CIVIVI is still a young brand of the Chinese manufacturer WE Knife, which specializes in affordable budget knives. However, the high quality standards of WE Knife continue to be relied upon during production, and the amazingly good price-performance ratio is achieved by the choice of materials alone. Innovative designs and absolute customer orientation in cooperation with the always high quality lead to solid utility knives.

CIVIVI is still a young brand of the Chinese manufacturer WE Knife, which specializes in affordable budget knives. However, the high quality standards of WE Knife continue to be relied upon... more

Show products

Kostenfreier Versand in Deutschland         Kauf auf Rechnung         30 Tage Rückgaberecht         Über 150 Jahre Erfahrung
CIVIVI

Anthropos Damascus Cocobolo

116,93 € *

*Alle Preise inklusive gesetzlicher Mehrwertsteuer und zuzüglich Versandkosten.

Ausverkauft

  • Taschenmesser
  • 18,80000000
  • 8,2 cm
  • 3 mm
  • 85 g
  • Elijah Isham
  • Damast
  • Cocoboloholz
  • Flipper
  • Manuell
  • Linerlock
  • Asien
  • Braun
  • 01WE412DAM
Das Anthropos erweitert die Auswahl an Damastmessern von CIVIVI und wurde ebenfalls von Elijah Isham entworfen. Der Griff aus edlem Cocoboloholz ist mit einer tiefen Fingermulde ausgestattet, die eine sichere Klingenführung...mehr erfahren
Das Anthropos erweitert die Auswahl an Damastmessern von CIVIVI und wurde ebenfalls von Elijah Isham entworfen. Der Griff aus edlem Cocoboloholz ist mit einer tiefen Fingermulde ausgestattet, die eine sichere Klingenführung ermöglicht. Die kugelgelagerte Klinge aus Damast wird per Flipper oder Daumenöffnung geöffnet und von einem Linerlock arretiert. Mit umsetzbarem Clip (Tip-up/l-r).
Bewertungen für "Anthropos Damascus Cocobolo"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach einer Überprüfung freigeschaltet.
Wenn Sie sich Anmelden könnten Sie einen Gutschein für ihre Bewertung erhalten

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

CIVIVI

CIVIVI ist eine noch junge Marke des chinesischen Herstellers WE Knife, die sich auf preisgünstige Messer spezialisiert hat. Bei der Fertigung setzt man dabei allerdings weiterhin auf die hohen Qualitätsstandards von WE Knife, das erstaunlich gute Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis wird allein durch die Materialauswahl erzielt. Innovative Designs und absolute Kundenorientierung führen so in Zusammenarbeit mit der stets hohen Qualität zu soliden Gebrauchsmessern.

CIVIVI ist eine noch junge Marke des chinesischen Herstellers WE Knife, die sich auf preisgünstige Messer spezialisiert hat. Bei der Fertigung setzt man dabei allerdings weiterhin auf die hohen... mehr

Produkte anzeigen