Directly from the Manufacturer         Free shipping at 100 €         30 days return policy         Over 150 years of experience
WE Knife

Synergy 2 Damascus

688,00 € *

*All prices include VAT, shipping costs will be charged separately.

Sold out

  • Pocket Knife
  • 21,00 cm
  • 8,90 cm
  • 3,20 mm
  • 143,00 g
  • Jim O'Young
  • Damascus
  • Titanium
  • Flipper
  • Manual
  • Framelock
  • Asia
  • Silver
  • 01WE384DAM
The Synergy 2 by WE Knife is a new version of the Synergy, which won an award at the 1999 Blade Show. WE Knife has partnered with well-known designer Jim O’Young to update the Synergy 2 series and introduce creative new designs. The...read more
The Synergy 2 by WE Knife is a new version of the Synergy, which won an award at the 1999 Blade Show. WE Knife has partnered with well-known designer Jim O’Young to update the Synergy 2 series and introduce creative new designs. The reengineered Synergy 2 912DS-1 has a ball bearing mounted, Hakkapella Damascus steel blade, which opens with a flipper. The contoured titanium handle feels comfortable and secure in the hand and gives the knife a classy look. The pivot cap, clip (tip-up) and screws are also made of titanium. With lanyard hole.
Read, write and discuss reviews...Read or write reviews
Reviews for "Synergy 2 Damascus"
Write a review
Reviews will be activated after a verification.
When you sign up you can get a coupon for your rating

The fields marked with * are required.

AUSVERKAUFT
Taschenmesser, Schwarz, Flipper, Framelock, CPM-20CV, Titan
WE Knife Gava Titan Black

Sold out

  • Pocket Knife
  • CPM-20CV
  • Titanium
  • Framelock
  • Flipper
278,00 € *

WE Knife

WE Knife is another example of a Chinese manufacturer with a great deal of experience in the premium knives segment, with much love to the detail and an uncompromising quality requirement. From design to production, the entire process is carried out from a single source, and the high-tech and CNC-supported production enables production with absolutely minimal tolerances and highest precision. Thus, the folding knives, which are mainly constructed as titanium framelocks, are generally equipped with powder metallurgical premium steels and ball-bearing blades are nearly standard. The affectionately implemented details and the very own form language give the manufacturer, who has been active since the year 2000, a solid standing at the knife market.

WE Knife is another example of a Chinese manufacturer with a great deal of experience in the premium knives segment, with much love to the detail and an uncompromising quality requirement. From... more

Show products

Kostenfreier Versand in Deutschland         Kauf auf Rechnung         30 Tage Rückgaberecht         Über 150 Jahre Erfahrung
WE Knife

Synergy 2 Damascus

688,00 € *

*Alle Preise inklusive gesetzlicher Mehrwertsteuer und zuzüglich Versandkosten.

Ausverkauft

  • Taschenmesser
  • 21,00 cm
  • 8,90 cm
  • 3,20 mm
  • 143,00 g
  • Jim O'Young
  • Damast
  • Titan
  • Flipper
  • Manuell
  • Framelock
  • Asien
  • Silber
  • 01WE384DAM
Das Synergy 2 von WE Knife ist die Neuauflage des 1999 auf der Blade Show prämierten Synergy. In Kooperation mit dem bekannten Designer Jim O’Young wird die Synergy 2 Serie durch kreative Designs weiterentwickelt. Das überarbeitete...mehr erfahren
Das Synergy 2 von WE Knife ist die Neuauflage des 1999 auf der Blade Show prämierten Synergy. In Kooperation mit dem bekannten Designer Jim O’Young wird die Synergy 2 Serie durch kreative Designs weiterentwickelt. Das überarbeitete Synergy 2 912DS-1 verfügt über eine kugelgelagerte Klinge aus Hakkapella Damast, die per Flipper geöffnet wird. Der konturierte Griff aus Titan liegt geschmeidig und sicher in der Hand und verleiht dem Messer eine edle Optik. Die Klingenlagerabdeckung, der Clip (Tip-up) und die Schrauben werden ebenfalls aus Titan gefertigt. Mit Fangriemenöse.
Bewertungen für "Synergy 2 Damascus"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach einer Überprüfung freigeschaltet.
Wenn Sie sich Anmelden könnten Sie einen Gutschein für ihre Bewertung erhalten

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

AUSVERKAUFT
Taschenmesser, Schwarz, Flipper, Framelock, CPM-20CV, Titan
WE Knife Gava Titan Black

Ausverkauft

  • Taschenmesser
  • CPM-20CV
  • Titan
  • Framelock
  • Flipper
278,00 € *

WE Knife

Die Marke WE Knife ist ein weiteres Beispiel für einen chinesischen Hersteller, der mit viel Erfahrung, Fingerspitzengefühl und einem kompromisslosen Qualitätsanspruch mit großem Erfolg im Segment der Premiummesser agiert. Vom Design bis zur Fertigung wird die gesamte Herstellung aus einer Hand erledigt und die hochtechnisierte und CNC-gestützte Fertigung ermöglicht eine Produktion mit absolut minimalen Toleranzen und höchster Präzision. So sind die vorwiegend als Titan-Framelocks aufgebauten Klappmesser durchweg mit meist pulvermetallurgischen Premiumstählen ausgestattet und kugelgelagerte Klingen sind quasi Standard. Die liebevoll umgesetzten Details und die ganz eigene Formensprache verschaffen dem seit dem Jahr 2000 tätigen Hersteller ein solides Standing am Messermarkt.

Die Marke WE Knife ist ein weiteres Beispiel für einen chinesischen Hersteller, der mit viel Erfahrung, Fingerspitzengefühl und einem kompromisslosen Qualitätsanspruch mit großem Erfolg im... mehr

Produkte anzeigen