Fast delivery         Directly from the Manufacturer         Free shipping at 100 €         30 days return policy         Over 150 years of experience
Maserin

AM5 Titanium

Taschenmesser, Silber, Flipper, Linerlock, M390, Titan
288,00 € *

*All prices include VAT, shipping costs will be charged separately.

5 weeks after order

  • Pocket Knife
  • 21,00 cm
  • 9,50 cm
  • 3,00 mm
  • 120,00 g
  • M390
  • Titanium
  • Flipper
  • Manual
  • Linerlock
  • Europe
  • Silver
  • Uncoated
  • 01MA118
Laser Engraving
Frontside (+ 19,95 € / *)
reset
Backside (+ 19,95 € / *)
reset
Font 
reset
Vatertags-Emblem (+ 19,95 € / *)
reset
Free Mother's Day Emblem (+ 19,95 € / *)
reset
* Required field
The Maserin AM5 Titanium is a modern gentleman's knife with elegant lines and a fine surface. The carbon fiber handle is inlaid with titanium . The M390 blade and other materials make the knife highly resistant to...read more
The Maserin AM5 Titanium is a modern gentleman's knife with elegant lines and a fine surface. The carbon fiber handle is inlaid with titanium. The M390 blade and other materials make the knife highly resistant to temperature fluctuations and chemical influences. The blade opens with a flipper and is secured with a linerlock. Titanium was also used for the striking clip.
Read, write and discuss reviews...Read or write reviews
Reviews for "AM5 Titanium"
Write a review
Reviews will be activated after a verification.
When you sign up you can get a coupon for your rating

The fields marked with * are required.

Maserin

For more than half a century, Maserin from Maniago in Northern Italy is known for its high-quality knives. Founded in 1960, Maserin is proud to have brought the tradition of Maniago cutlers and modern manufacturing techniques such as CNC machining and laser cutting into harmony with each other in a very individual and charismatic way. Today Maserin is producing distinctive knives for sporting, hunting and outdoor sector as well as premium collector’s pieces. This extraordinary mixture of traditional craftsmanship, a classic but up to date selection of materials and the unparalleled Italian design makes them into such a unique kind of knife and satisfies collectors and users at the same time. Stamped by elegance, the knives made by Maserin are always useful and helpful companions in various living situations.

For more than half a century, Maserin from Maniago in Northern Italy is known for its high-quality knives. Founded in 1960, Maserin is proud to have brought the tradition of Maniago cutlers and... more

Show products

Entdecken Sie unsere Einkaufswelten:       Outdoor & Collection        Professional        Knifestyle       Barber's Corner
Maserin

AM5 Titanium

AM5 Titanium
288,00 € *

*Alle Preise inklusive gesetzlicher Mehrwertsteuer und zuzüglich Versandkosten.

5 Wochen ab Bestellung

  • Taschenmesser
  • 21 cm
  • 9,5 cm
  • 3 mm
  • 120 g
  • M390
  • Titan
  • Flipper
  • Manuell
  • Linerlock
  • Silber
  • Unbeschichtet
  • 01MA118
Lasergravur
Vorderseite (+ 19,95 € / *)
Zurücksetzen
Rückseite (+ 19,95 € / *)
Zurücksetzen
Schriftart 
Zurücksetzen
* Pflichtfeld
Das Maserin AM5 Titanium ist ein modernes Gentlemanmesser mit eleganter Linienführung und einer feinen Oberfläche. Der Griff aus Kohlefaser ist mit einer Einlage aus Titan versehen. Die Klinge aus M390 und die weiteren Materialien...mehr erfahren
Das Maserin AM5 Titanium ist ein modernes Gentlemanmesser mit eleganter Linienführung und einer feinen Oberfläche. Der Griff aus Kohlefaser ist mit einer Einlage aus Titan versehen. Die Klinge aus M390 und die weiteren Materialien versprechen eine hohe Beständigkeit gegen Temperaturschwankungen und chemische Einflüsse. Die Klinge wird per Flipper geöffnet und durch einen Linerlock verriegelt. Der auffallende Clip besteht ebenfalls aus Titan.
Bewertungen für "AM5 Titanium"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach einer Überprüfung freigeschaltet.
Bitte geben Sie die Zeichenfolge in das nachfolgende Textfeld ein.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Maserin

Seit über einem halben Jahrhundert ist die Messer-Manufaktur Maserin in der Klingenstadt Maniago in Norditalien bekannt für hochwertige Messer. Gegründet 1960, ist Maserin stolz darauf, die Tradition der Messerschmiede in Maniago und moderne Fertigungstechniken wie CNC-Bearbeitung und Laserschneiden auf eine sehr individuelle und charismatische Art miteinander in Einklang gebracht zu haben. So fertigt Maserin heute edle Messer für die Bereiche Sport, Jagd und Outdoor sowie hochwertige Sammlerstücke. Die unvergleichliche Mischung aus traditioneller Handwerkskunst, einer klassischen, aber zeitgemäßen Materialwahl sowie der unvergleichlichen italienischen Designkunst machen die Messer von Maserin zu einer ganz eigenen Gattung und begeistern Sammler und Nutzer gleichermaßen. Von Eleganz geprägt, sind die Messer von Maserin immer auch nützliche und hilfreiche Begleiter in den verschiedensten Lebenslagen.

Seit über einem halben Jahrhundert ist die Messer-Manufaktur Maserin in der Klingenstadt Maniago in Norditalien bekannt für hochwertige Messer. Gegründet 1960, ist Maserin stolz darauf, die... mehr

Produkte anzeigen