Directly from the Manufacturer         Free shipping at 100 €         30 days return policy         Over 150 years of experience
Luminox

SXC

437,68 € *

*All prices include VAT, shipping costs will be charged separately.

Sold out

  • Tactical Watch
  • Europe
  • Black
  • 09LX021
Designed for the first tourist travel into space, the SXC offers unique features. The GMT function with second timezone is most conspicuous. The carbon fiber reinforced polycarbonate housing has a diameter of 45.5 mm, features a...read more
Designed for the first tourist travel into space, the SXC offers unique features. The GMT function with second timezone is most conspicuous. The carbon fiber reinforced polycarbonate housing has a diameter of 45.5 mm, features a rotating bezel, and is waterproof to 200 m (20 bar). White tritium lighting on indexes 1-11 and hour and minute hand, blue on index 12 and the GMT hand. Screw-mounted housing bottom, hardened mineral glass. Ronda quartz mechanism with date function. Silicone wristband.
Read, write and discuss reviews...Read or write reviews
Reviews for "SXC"
Write a review
Reviews will be activated after a verification.
When you sign up you can get a coupon for your rating

The fields marked with * are required.

Luminox

The Swiss manufacturer Luminox markets the technology of self-luminous watch hands and indicators worldwide. The superiority of this system, which ensures a permanent lighting without battery or prior charging under a separate light source, has triggered a small revolution. Very quickly, watches with this technology have also been introduced to the military, which demonstrates the robustness and reliability impressively.

The Swiss manufacturer Luminox markets the technology of self-luminous watch hands and indicators worldwide. The superiority of this system, which ensures a permanent lighting without battery... more

Show products

Entdecken Sie unsere Einkaufswelten:       Outdoor & Collection        Professional        Knifestyle       Barber's Corner
Luminox

SXC

449,00 € *

*Alle Preise inklusive gesetzlicher Mehrwertsteuer und zuzüglich Versandkosten.

Sofort lieferbar

  • Einsatzuhr
  • Schwarz
  • 09LX021
Entworfen für den ersten touristischen Ausflug ins All, bietet die SXC besondere Ausstattungsmerkmale. Am auffälligsten ist die GMT-Funktion mit zweiter Zeitzone. Das kohlefaserverstärkte Polycarbonatgehäuse misst 45,5 mm im Durchmesser,...mehr erfahren
Entworfen für den ersten touristischen Ausflug ins All, bietet die SXC besondere Ausstattungsmerkmale. Am auffälligsten ist die GMT-Funktion mit zweiter Zeitzone. Das kohlefaserverstärkte Polycarbonatgehäuse misst 45,5 mm im Durchmesser, verfügt über eine drehbare Lünette und ist bis 200 m (20 bar) wasserdicht. Tritiumbeleuchtung in weiß auf den Indices 1-11 und Stunden- und Minutenzeiger, blau auf Index 12 und dem GMT-Zeiger. Verschraubter Gehäuseboden, gehärtetes Mineralglas. Ronda- Quarzwerk mit Datumsanzeige. Silikonarmband.
Bewertungen für "SXC"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach einer Überprüfung freigeschaltet.
Bitte geben Sie die Zeichenfolge in das nachfolgende Textfeld ein.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Luminox

Dem Schweizer Hersteller Luminox verdanken wir die weltweite Vermarktung der Technologie der selbstleuchtenden Uhrzeiger und -indices. Die Überlegenheit dieses Systems, das eine dauerhafte Beleuchtung ohne Batterie oder vorheriges Aufladen unter einer separaten Lichtquelle gewährleistet, hat eine kleine Revolution ausgelöst. Sehr schnell haben Uhren mit dieser Technologie auch beim Militär Einzug gehalten, was die Robustheit und Zuverlässigkeit eindrücklich unter Beweis stellt.

Dem Schweizer Hersteller Luminox verdanken wir die weltweite Vermarktung der Technologie der selbstleuchtenden Uhrzeiger und -indices. Die Überlegenheit dieses Systems, das eine dauerhafte... mehr

Produkte anzeigen